This option you can find in the installation directory (help documentation) of the software and you can use it for the application while editing your config.pro file.
Determines if a model retrieved on demand should be removed or erased. Disabled - the model will not be removed and will remain in the assembly. Removed - the model will be removed. Remove_Erase - The model will be removed and
erased from memory.